You

spin me right round baby, right round.
Tiderna går, och det mesta förändras men är ändå sig likt. Jag vet varken ut eller in. It's falling apart.

I can't wake up in the morning, and I can't sleep at night.
My daddy says I'm spoiled, that I just can't get it right.

I can't get track of the time, I can't get track of my head.
I got my hair in a mess, I've got a hole in my shoe.

Ain't got no money to spend, don't wanna work all the time.
I'm five feet off the ground, I'm never gonna come down.

My baby don't care about that.
He don't mind, he don't mind, he don't mind
He don't mind, he don't mind, he don't mind.

But my baby do care about that..

Finns mycket tankar och lite luft i min lägenhet. Behöver plugga, men orkar inte.. Tror jag ska gå ut på en promenad. Det kan vara uppfriskande. Orden tar slut annars.

You know you space me out
And you mess me up
And I checked you out
So won't you step right up
You know you space out
And you mess me up
And you round me down
So wont you step right up
Won't you cool me out ,
cus I gun for you

One day I know that I'll marry that boy.


You know you love me ..

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0